Playlist: new in 2012

January 28, 2012

“A Few Honest Words,” Ben Sollee
“Niggas In Paris (Prof. Xavier Moombahcore Remix),” Jay-Z & Kanye West
“Mas Cerca,” Goapele
“Janaina,” Otto
“Neverends” Vijay Kishore
“Coconutt,” Panda Valium
“You’ll Improve Me,” Junior Boys
“Melody,” Kate Earl
“Breakadawn (Jon Kwest Remix),” De La Soul
“Take me to the other side,” iori’s eyes
“Automatic (Drunkmaster Flex X Pickster One Remix),” Pointer Sisters
“Whatever U Want (Jwls Bootleg),” Consequence featuring Kanye West & John Legend
“Itchy Fingers,” Junior Boys
“Terrified,” Among Savages
“Termontiene,” Panda Valium
“Resbalosas,” Susana Baca
“La Mania (Sabo’s Corto Edit),” Billy The Gent
“Maximalist,” Baths
“ep,” Junior Boys
“Departure,” Baths
“Demon Host,” Timber Timbre
“Fat Booty Moombahsoul,” Melo & Pickster
“Island Brothers,” Bonnie “Prince” Billy & the Cairo Gang

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: